Resubmission Louisiana Submission of Great Floods Non-Substantial Action Plan Amendment 9

FAQ#: 148 published 8-3-2019

From: Kim Jupiter <Kim.Jupiter@la.gov>
Sent: Friday, July 20, 2018 2:13 PM
To: Disaster_Recovery <DisasterRecovery@hud.gov>
Cc: Pat Forbes <Patrick.Forbes@LA.GOV> Stacy Bonnaffons <Stacy.Bonnaffons@LA.GOV> Flanery, Ryan D
<Ryan.D.Flanery@hud.gov> Parker, Tennille S <Tennille.S.Parker@hud.gov> Martin, Erinn M
<Erinn.M.Martin@hud.gov> Burgess, Adriane T <Adriane.T.Burgess@hud.gov> Brister, Sonya M
<Sonya.M.Brister@hud.gov>
Subject: Resubmission: Louisiana Submission of Great Floods Non-Substantial Action Plan Amendment 9

2
Louisiana Office of Community Development, Disaster Recovery Unit would like to withdraw the Action Plan Amendment submitted on Wednesday July 18, 2018 and replace with the attached Non Substantial Action Plan Amendment No. 9 for the Utilization of Community Development Block Grant Funds in Response to the Great Floods of 2016.

Kimberly H. Jupiter
Administrative Liaison
Disaster Recovery Unit (DRU)
Office of Community Development
(225) 342-7419 of
(225) 219-9605 fx
Kim.Jupiter@la.gov
Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail.

 

Comment | Suggestion | Feedback

Does the Restore Louisiana OCD-DRU HUD Grant program offer a Scheduled Draw payment?

FAQ#: 451 published 5-14-2022 1 min. 32 seconds read

Read


Secured Federal USDA Single Family Housing Repair Loans up to $40,000 for 20 years at 1 percent interest and Grants of up to $10,000.

FAQ#: 453 published 4-19-2022 1 min. 50 seconds read

Read


How to help homeowners with their construction projects without requiring a license in Louisiana ยง309. Construction Management [Formerly ยง119]

FAQ#: 456 published 4-19-2022 3 min. 35 seconds read

Read


What does disaster Unmet needs mean?

FAQ#: 457 published 4-18-2022 1 min. 25 seconds read

Read


SBA Reconsideration Loan: My home was hit by Hurricane Sally I am in need of an SBA loan to repair my home. Please reconsider my denied application.

FAQ#: 459 published 4-18-2022 2 min. 44 seconds read

Read


How to calculate your Wind, Snow, Tornado and Seismic risk assessment and apply that information to better home building.

FAQ#: 458 published 3-5-2022 2 min. 31 seconds read

Read


How do I know if my mortgage is federally backed or federally secured? COVID-19 Housing Assistance Program Appeals Process.

FAQ#: 460 published 1-13-2022 2 min. 50 seconds read

Read


Reconsideration of Declined Loan Applications SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loan (EIDL)

FAQ#: 235 published 4-23-2020 updated 1-4-2022 4 min. 48 seconds read

Read


Reconsideration of Declined EIDL add Personal Financial Statement Disaster Programs SBA Form 413D (03-18) to your document list.

FAQ#: 403 published 8-6-2020 updated 12-31-2021 1 min. 54 seconds read

Read


FEMA Resource for Substantially damaged homes

FAQ#: 384 published 4-25-2021 updated 12-31-2021 1 min. 27 seconds read

Read